Club Calendar

Year: 2018

1January, 2018February
Feb 25 Frostbite Series 15 & 16
Feb 25 ASC SGM
Feb 25 Annual General Meeting
March
Mar 04 Frostbite Series 17 & 18
Mar 11 Frostbite Series 19 & 20
Mar 17 Maintenance Weekend
Mar 17 Fitting Out Supper
Mar 18 Maintenance Weekend
Mar 25 Early Spring Series 1 & 2
2April
Apr 01 Early Spring Series 3 & 4 + Easter Plate Races
Apr 08 Early Spring Series 5 & 6
Apr 08 Rescue Boat Training
Apr 15 Early Spring Series 7 & 8
Apr 18 Spring Evening Pursuit Series 1
Apr 22 Early Spring Series 9 & 10
Apr 25 Spring Evening Pursuit Series 2
Apr 29 Late Spring Series 1 & 2
May
May 02 Spring Evening Pursuit Series 3
May 06 Members Day - New and Old
May 09 Spring Evening Pursuit Series 4
May 13 Late Spring Series 3 & 4
May 16 Spring Evening Pursuit Series 5
May 20 Late Spring Series 5 & 6
May 23 Spring Evening Pursuit Series 6
May 27 Late Spring Series 7 & 8 + Spring Plate Races
May 30 Spring Evening Pursuit Series 7
June
Jun 03 Late Spring Series 9 & 10
Jun 03 Family & Social Sailing
Jun 06 Spring Evening Pursuit Series 8
Jun 10 Early Summer Series 1 & 2
Jun 13 Wednesday Evening Series 1
Jun 17 Early Summer Series 3 & 4
Jun 20 Wednesday Evening Series 2
Jun 24 Early Summer Series 5 & 6
Jun 27 Wednesday Evening Series 3
3July
Jul 01 All on the Water Day + Keith Harvey Pursuit Race
Jul 04 Wednesday Evening Series 4
Jul 08 Early Summer Series 7 & 8
Jul 11 Wednesday Evening Series 5
Jul 15 Early Summer Series 9 & 10
Jul 18 Wednesday Evening Series 6
Jul 22 Late Summer Series 1 & 2
Jul 25 Wednesday Evening Series 7
Jul 29 Late Summer Series 3 & 4
August
Aug 01 Wednesday Evening Series 8
Aug 05 Late Summer Series 5 & 6
Aug 05 Family & Social Sailing
Aug 08 Wednesday Evening Series 9
Aug 12 Late Summer Series 7 & 8
Aug 15 Wednesday Evening Series 10
Aug 19 Late Summer Series 9 & 10
Aug 22 Wednesday Sundowner Pursuit Series 1
Aug 26 Autumn Series 1 & 2 + Summer Plate Races
Aug 29 Wednesday Sundowner Pursuit Series 2
September
Sep 02 Members Day - New and Old
Sep 05 Wednesday Sundowner Pursuit Series 3
Sep 09 Autumn Series 3 & 4
Sep 12 Wednesday Sundowner Pursuit Series 4
Sep 16 Autumn Series 5 & 6
Sep 19 Wednesday Sundowner Pursuit Series 5
Sep 23 Autumn Series 7 & 8
Sep 26 Wednesday Sundowner Pursuit Series 6
Sep 30 Autumn Series 9 & 10
4October
Oct 03 Wednesday Sundowner Pursuit Series 7
Oct 10 Wednesday Sundowner Pursuit Series 8
Oct 14 Winter Series 1 & 2
Oct 14 Laying Up Supper (Lunch!)
Oct 21 Winter Series 3 & 4
Oct 28 Winter Series 5 & 6
November
Nov 04 Winter Series 7 & 8
Nov 11 Winter Series 9 & 10
Nov 18 Winter Series 11 & 12
Nov 25 Winter Series 13 & 14
December
Dec 02 Winter Series 15 & 16
Dec 09 Winter Series 17 & 18
Dec 16 Winter Series 19 & 20 + Christmas Plate

© Ardleigh Sailing Club | Find Us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software