Committee 2019-20

The best way to get in touch with the committee is to email committee@ardleighsc.co.uk and the appropriate person should get back to you.

TitleNamePictureDutiesEmail
CommodoreTony TyeThe Commodore has overall responsibility for the club’s affairs, ensuring it continues to develop and for appointing the Vice Commodore and Rear Commodore.
commodore@ardleighsc.co.uk
 Vice CommodoreMark Savill   vice.commodore@ardleighsc.co.uk
Rear CommodoreRichard Clayton  rear.commodore@ardleighsc.co.uk
Club SecretaryAdrian Godson
Conducts the club’s correspondence and keeps minutes of all formal meetings.secretary@ardleighsc.co.uk
TreasurerRichard BiggsKeeps books of accounts to give a true and fair view of the state of the finances of the club.treasurer@ardleighsc.co.uk
Sailing SecretaryPaul ConstableOrganises the sailing programme and produces racing results.sailing@ardleighsc.co.uk
Membership SecretaryAnja NewmanManages membership renewals and is the contact point for new and prospective members.membership@ardleighsc.co.uk
BosunPosition Vacant
Ensures all the club boats, both rescue and sailing, are maintained to a satisfactory standard.
Communication & Marketing OfficerAlexis Girard
Looks after club related events, and takes care of club publication, marketing affairs, advertising & press releases.marketing@ardleighsc.co.uk
Social Sailing SecretaryPosition VacantOrganises the social sailing programme.
Junior OfficerBen Constable  
General OfficerJohn Thompson
  general01@ardleighsc.co.uk
General Officer Richard Vokes  Has special responsibility for Health and Safety safety@ardleighsc.co.uk

© Ardleigh Sailing Club | Find Us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software